Weber, October 23 15:00 — 16:00

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

The concept of the “Internet of things” is a set of directions based on the technology of identification, measurement, collection, transmission, processing of information from sensors, sensors and other physical objects (“things”) aimed at creating an infrastructure of integrated information networks for interaction with each other the other and external systems, with the ability to remotely control and manage without human intervention.
Moreover, in the Russian Federation, the Internet of things is at the stage of prototyping and demonstration in the field. However, in the world, decisions in the field of the Internet of things have already reached the level of production and export of products.
The development of the concept is important for such sectors of the economy as Healthcare, Housing and Public Utilities, Transport, Electricity, Industry, Agriculture, as well as in the areas of Smart City and Smart Home. The potential economic effect of the introduction of the Internet of things in the priority sectors of the economy of the Russian Federation is 2 102 billion rubles. cumulative total by 2024
 The list of topics for the section on the Internet of Things
The Internet of things is a concept, not a technology. 1.1. Why is there a substitution of the concept.
Cross-industry sharing of best practices for implementing the Internet of things. .
Obstacles in the interaction of government and business in the field of the Internet of things.
The Internet of things as the basis of the Smart City urban concept.
Domestic market of the Internet of things in the field of "Smart Home"

Speakers

Moderator

Вебер, 23 октября 15:00 — 16:00

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ЦИФРОВОЙ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИИ

Концепция «Интернет вещей» представляет собой совокупность направлений, основой которых являются технологии идентификации, измерения, сбора, передачи, обработки информации с датчиков, сенсоров и других физических предметов («вещей»), направленных на создание инфраструктуры объединенных информационных сетей для взаимодействия как друг с другом так и внешними системами, с возможностью удаленного контроля и управления без участия человека.
При этом в Российской Федерации интернет вещей находится на этапе прототипирования и демонстрации в условиях эксплуатации. Однако в мире решения в области интернета вещей уже вовсю вышли на уровень производства и экспорта продукции.
Развитие концепции важно для таких отраслей экономики, как Здравоохранение, ЖКХ, Транспорт, Электроэнергетика, Промышленность, Сельское хозяйство, а также в сферы «Умный город» и «Умный дом». Потенциальный экономический эффект от внедрения интернета вещей в приоритетные отрасли экономики Российской Федерации составляет 2 102 млрд руб. накопленным итогом к 2024 г.
Список тем к секции по направлению «Интернет вещей»
Интернет вещей – концепция, а не технология. 1.1. Почему происходит подмена понятия.
Межотраслевой обмен лучшими практиками внедрения Интернета вещей. .
Препятствия во взаимодействии государства и бизнеса в области Интернета вещей.
Интернет вещей как основа градостроительной концепции «Умный город».
Отечественный рынок Интернекта вещей в сфере «Умный дом»

Спикеры

Модератор