Keynes, October 23 12:30 — 13:30

PRODUCTION, EXTRACTION AND TRANSPORT

We live in an ever-growing volume of data and this is becoming the basis for the development of digital products and services. Including, these are dynamic data generated during the operation of automobiles.
Now the information is poor quality and highly fragmented, it goes to the platforms of automakers, operators of monitoring and security search services and other systems. This prevents the widespread adoption of “artificial intelligence” technologies and the processing of “big data”, the emergence of new markets and competitive products based on these data.
Every year, the number of cars with intelligent avionics continues to grow steadily. The telematics data of on-board devices are of great value in the "AutoNet" area, for which a serious struggle has already begun between many companies.
According to experts, by 2025 the total amount of data will be 175,000 Pbytes. Already 40% of Russian cars are equipped with data transmission systems, 12% are equipped with more than one system. By the end of 2020, there will be more than 6 million personal cars connected to the ERA-GLONASS emergency response system and about 3 million smart insurance users on Russian roads.
 

  • How will big data be commercialized in the transportation sector?
  • To whom should they belong?
  • How many terabytes of data is needed to create a new economic industry?
  • What technologies of their transfer are used most often?
  • How to prevent remote car theft?
  • When will the “smartphoneization" of transport be completed and who will be responsible for the loss of your data?

Speakers

Moderator

Кейнс, 23 октября 12:30 — 13:30

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО, ДОБЫЧА И ТРАНСПОРТ

Мы живем в условиях постоянно растущего объема данных и это становится основой для разработки цифровых продуктов и услуг. В том числе, это динамические данные, формируемые при эксплуатации автомобилей.
Сейчас информация низкого качества и сильно фрагментирована, она поступает в платформы автопроизводителей, операторов мониторинговых и охранно-поисковых услуг и другие системы. Это препятствует широкому внедрению технологий «искусственного интеллекта» и обработки «больших данных», появлению новых рынков и конкурентоспособных продуктов на базе этих данных.
С каждым годом количество автомобилей с интеллектуальным бортовым оборудованием продолжает неуклонно расти. Телематические данные бортовых устройств представляют огромную ценность в сфере «Автонет», за которую уже сегодня началась нешуточная борьба между многими компаниями.
По оценкам экспертов к 2025 году общий объем данных составит 175 000 Пбайт. Уже 40% российских автомобилей оборудованы системами с передачей данных, 12% оборудованы более чем одной системой. К концу 2020 года на российских дорогах будет более 6 млн. персональных легковых автомобилей, подключенных к системе экстренного реагирования ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС и около 3 млн. пользователей «умного страхования».

  • Как будут коммерциализированы большие данные в транспортной сфере?
  • Кому они должны принадлежать?
  • Сколько терабайт данных нужно для создания новой экономической отрасли?
  • Какие технологии их передачи используются чаще всего?
  • Как предотвратить дистанционный угон автомобиля?
  • Когда завершится «смартфонизация» транспорта и кто ответит за потерю ваших данных?

Спикеры

Модератор